The AGTOA, American Greyhound Track Operators Association is made up of twenty-three member racetracks from across the country. Please select a track from the list below to find out more detail about each specific facility. We also have contact information for other greyhound racetracks not in the AGTOA listed in the OTHER section.  
Tucson Greyhound Park
2601 S. 3rd Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713
P. 520-884-7576    F. 520-624-9389
Mailing Address: 2601 S. 3rd Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

Officers: Joseph Zappala, Executive Vice President, Robert Consolo, Jr., Executive Vice President

Officials: Tom Taylor, General Manager, Alicia Heiserer, Controller, Brian Duncan, Director Of Racing, Jason Zaremba, Mutuel Manager, Mike Sapovitz, Marketing
Birmingham Race Course
Daytona Beach Kennel Club
Derby Lane
Ebro Greyhound Park
Flagler Greyhound Park
Gulf Greyhound Park
Jacksonville Kennel Club
Mardi Gras Racetrack & Gaming Center
Mobile Greyhound Park
Naples Ft. Myers Greyhound Track
bestbet Orange Park
Palm Beach Kennel Club
Sanford-Orlando Kennel Club
Sarasota Kennel Club
Seabrook Greyhound Park
Southland Park Gaming & Racing
St. Johns Greyhound Park
Tampa Greyhound Track
Tri-State Racetrack & Gaming Center
Tucson Greyhound Park
Wheeling Island Hotel Casino Racetrack
OTHER Greyhound Racetracks
Palm Beach Kennel Club
1111 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
P - 561.688.5799
F - 801-751-2404
Sally Briggs - President
Dennis Bicsak - Office Coordinator