The AGTOA, American Greyhound Track Operators Association is made up of twenty-three member racetracks from across the country. Please select a track from the list below to find out more detail about each specific facility. We also have contact information for other greyhound racetracks not in the AGTOA listed in the OTHER section.  
St. Johns Greyhound Park
P.O. Box 959, Orange Park, FL 32067
P. 904-646-0001    F. 904-646-0420

Officers: Mary C. Patton, Chairman of the Board/Sec.,Howard I. Korman, President, William Hohnston, VP, Charles W. Bidwell, Treasurer, John Howell, Asst. Treasurer, Anne Patton Schubert, Asst. Sec.

Officials: Howard I. Korman, President, Matt Koretz, GM, Tim Leuschner, AGM/Simulcasting, Robert Anderson, Asst. GM, Dawn Clark, Mutuel Manager, Walter Jakowicz, Racing Sect, John Howell, PResiding Judge, Marty Fontes, Director Of Racing & Assoc. Judge, Robert Kuhn Jr, Controller, Larry Phelps, Track Super, Donna Hammonds, Marketing Director, Jim Harris, Food & beverage Mgr.
Birmingham Race Course
Daytona Beach Kennel Club
Derby Lane
Ebro Greyhound Park
Flagler Greyhound Park
Gulf Greyhound Park
Jacksonville Kennel Club
Mardi Gras Racetrack & Gaming Center
Mobile Greyhound Park
Naples Ft. Myers Greyhound Track
bestbet Orange Park
Palm Beach Kennel Club
Sanford-Orlando Kennel Club
Sarasota Kennel Club
Seabrook Greyhound Park
Southland Park Gaming & Racing
St. Johns Greyhound Park
Tampa Greyhound Track
Tri-State Racetrack & Gaming Center
Tucson Greyhound Park
Wheeling Island Hotel Casino Racetrack
OTHER Greyhound Racetracks
Palm Beach Kennel Club
1111 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
P - 561.688.5799
F - 801-751-2404
Sally Briggs - President
Dennis Bicsak - Office Coordinator