The AGTOA, American Greyhound Track Operators Association is made up of twenty-three member racetracks from across the country. Please select a track from the list below to find out more detail about each specific facility. We also have contact information for other greyhound racetracks not in the AGTOA listed in the OTHER section.  
Flagler Greyhound Park
401 NW 38th Court, Miami, FL 33126
P. 305-649-3000    F. 305-631-4525
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 350940, Miami, FL 33135-0940

Officers: Barbara Havenick, President & CEO, Izzy Havenick, Vice president, Alexander Havenick, Vice president

Officials: Scott Savin, COO, Juan Fra, GM, Braulio Perez, Mutuels Manager, David Sonenstahl, Operations Super, Armondo Prats, Controller, Williams Hefferman, Security Director, John Regan, Director of Racing, Norman Campbell, Simulcasting Director, RFM, INC. Director of Food Operations, Ileans Cano, Card Room Manager
Birmingham Race Course
Daytona Beach Kennel Club
Derby Lane
Ebro Greyhound Park
Flagler Greyhound Park
Gulf Greyhound Park
Jacksonville Kennel Club
Mardi Gras Racetrack & Gaming Center
Mobile Greyhound Park
Naples Ft. Myers Greyhound Track
bestbet Orange Park
Palm Beach Kennel Club
Sanford-Orlando Kennel Club
Sarasota Kennel Club
Seabrook Greyhound Park
Southland Park Gaming & Racing
St. Johns Greyhound Park
Tampa Greyhound Track
Tri-State Racetrack & Gaming Center
Tucson Greyhound Park
Wheeling Island Hotel Casino Racetrack
OTHER Greyhound Racetracks
Palm Beach Kennel Club
1111 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
P - 561.688.5799
F - 801-751-2404
Sally Briggs - President
Dennis Bicsak - Office Coordinator