The AGTOA, American Greyhound Track Operators Association is made up of twenty-three member racetracks from across the country. Please select a track from the list below to find out more detail about each specific facility. We also have contact information for other greyhound racetracks not in the AGTOA listed in the OTHER section.  
Ebro Greyhound Park
6558 Dog Track Road, Ebro, FL 32437
P. 850-234-3943    F. 850-535-4442
Mailing Address: 6558 Dog Track Road, Ebro, FL 32437

Officers: Stockton Hess, President, Paulette Austin, VP, Robert E. Hater II, VP, John M. Hater, VP, Harry M. Bradley, Tresurer, Craig Stevens, Asst. Treasurer, Roxann Laca, Asst. Treasurer

Officials: Stockton Hess, GM, Lamar Page, Presiding Judge, Herbert Opachoch, Racing Sect., Lamarr Daughtry, Mutuel Mgr, Mark Hess, Dir of Marketing, Emily B. Johnson, Comptroller, Bonnie Strause, Poker Room Manager
Birmingham Race Course
Daytona Beach Kennel Club
Derby Lane
Ebro Greyhound Park
Flagler Greyhound Park
Gulf Greyhound Park
Jacksonville Kennel Club
Mardi Gras Racetrack & Gaming Center
Mobile Greyhound Park
Naples Ft. Myers Greyhound Track
bestbet Orange Park
Palm Beach Kennel Club
Sanford-Orlando Kennel Club
Sarasota Kennel Club
Seabrook Greyhound Park
Southland Park Gaming & Racing
St. Johns Greyhound Park
Tampa Greyhound Track
Tri-State Racetrack & Gaming Center
Tucson Greyhound Park
Wheeling Island Hotel Casino Racetrack
OTHER Greyhound Racetracks
Palm Beach Kennel Club
1111 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
P - 561.688.5799
F - 801-751-2404
Sally Briggs - President
Dennis Bicsak - Office Coordinator